Open Mic Free

Laugh Camp Open Mic Hosted by James Stanley

Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Sun, Jun 23, 2024
Sun, Jun 30, 2024
Sun, Jul 7, 2024
Sun, Jul 14, 2024
Sun, Jul 21, 2024
Sun, Jul 28, 2024
Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Sun, Aug 18, 2024
Sun, Aug 25, 2024
Sun, Sep 1, 2024
Sun, Sep 8, 2024
Sun, Sep 15, 2024
Sun, Sep 22, 2024
Sun, Sep 29, 2024
Sun, Oct 6, 2024
Sun, Oct 13, 2024
Sun, Oct 20, 2024
Sun, Oct 27, 2024
Sun, Nov 3, 2024
Sun, Nov 10, 2024
Sun, Nov 17, 2024
Sun, Nov 24, 2024
Sun, Dec 1, 2024
Sun, Dec 8, 2024
Sun, Dec 15, 2024
Sun, Dec 22, 2024
Sun, Dec 29, 2024
Sun, Jan 5, 2025
Sun, Jan 12, 2025
Sun, Jan 19, 2025
Open Mic Free

Laugh Camp Open Mic Hosted by James Stanley

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC. NO COVER.

JOIN US FOR A COMEDY ONLY OPEN MIC PRESENTED BY LAUGH CAMP COMEDY CLUB @ CAMP ON SUNDAY NIGHTS!

The sign-up list will cap at approximately 20 comics performing 3-5 minute sets. We recommend arriving early to ensure your slot. Bring your friends, grab a drink or two, and take in some of the best up-and-comers and familiar faces in the Twin Cities comedy scene!

Sign up starts at 5:30 pm with Open Mic starting at 6:00 pm.

For questions, please email openmiclc@gmail.com.